Skip to content

Chakra Set Premium Tuning Fork Vibrational Healing Stones Ruby Aquamarine Angelite P05

Sold out
  • Vibrate the chakras with healing energies with your new tuning fork and crystal set. The tumbled stones include purple Amethyst, dark blue Aventurine, light blue Angelite, blue green Aquamarine, yellow Jasper, orange Sunstone and reddish purple Ruby.

  • The set includes a weighted 128 hertz tuning fork for energy healing practices.

  • Chakra stones correspond to each of the seven main chakras to open and balance the energies in your aura.

  • You will receive one chakra set per order; each will vary slightly from the pictures.

  • chakra stones: 1 to 1.2 inches each, tuning fork: 8 x 1.5 x 1 inches.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question