Skip to content
Free USA shipping on Orders $55+
Free USA shipping on Orders $55+

Top 7 Love Crystals & How they Differ

How do the 7 different Love Crystals differ in healing energy?

Click to watch the Love Crystals video and learn when to use Rose Quartz, Rhodonite, Rhodochrosite, Ruby, Malachite, Moldavite, and Emerald.

These popular pink and green crystals are all about love, yet they all have distinct vibrations. Whereas Rose Quartz provides expansive love energy, Rhodonite is focused on friendships. Whereas Rhodochrosite calls in your soulmates, Ruby grounds your relationships into reality.

Malachite digs up those traumas from your Heart chakra so you can transform your life with Moldavite, and Emerald keeps everlasting love in your aura. 

The time for pure and true love is now. Watch the Love Crystals video above and find your happiness.

Your Path to Crystal Knowledge...

Here are other links to tap into love energy: 

Missing out? Make sure you are part of the Satin Crystals VIP Club to receive all the latest and greatest in the crystal world. 

Want rewards? Create an account and earn crystal reward points with every purchase, review, referral, and more!

Have questions? We would love to hear your inquiries, comments, stories, and experiences with crystals. Post them here on the blog below and we'll get back to you! 

Related Posts

Previous article Your Crystal Horoscope for February 2023
Next article Why use Love Crystals?

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields